im doin engg. in civil 2nd yr . i wasted my 2 yr before in engg. i wakes up 12pm then take lunch nd then go out wid frndz nd *** baq home @ 8pm..havin dinner with family again go outta home nd cums @ late nyt... then do ma stuff nd sleep arnd 4am. ma parnts r v. angry on me. i wanna do somethng 4 them. please suggest something tht can really help me.
No comments:
Post a Comment